8(918)696-39-54
8(861)234-57-92
8(861)234-57-93

г.Краснодар
ул.Селезнёва, 133
marsel-hotel2011@mail.ru

Комментарии   

 
0 #152 Maureen 08.05.2019 07:36
This excellent website really has all the information I wanted about this subject and didn't know who to ask.


Look into my site cialis: http://costofcial.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #151 Irene 24.04.2019 00:32
If you are going for best contents like me, just pay a visit this website all the time since
it provides quality contents, thanks

Feel free to visit my blog: cialis: http://costofcial.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #150 Rafael 13.04.2019 07:52
I just like the helpful info you provide in your articles.

I will bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly.
I am relatively certain I will be informed many new stuff right right here!
Best of luck for the next!

Here is my site - cialis: http://costofcial.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #149 Maurine 04.04.2019 12:12
problemy z erekcją przyczyny

Here is my web page - potencja po 50 - https://problemyzerekcja.pl.tl/: https://problemyzerekcja.pl.tl/ -
Цитировать
 
 
0 #148 Lawrence 29.03.2019 21:53
Wow, awesome weblog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for?

you made running a blog glance easy. The total glance
of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!


Check out my homepage :: buy viagra with paypal account: http://viagrabuyonlines.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #147 Garnet 29.03.2019 04:58
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I
have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your
rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Also visit my page :: Alena: https://docbao123.blogspot.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #146 Bart 24.03.2019 15:39
Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine
but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
I just wanted pharmacies
shipping to usa: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/ give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!
Цитировать
 
 
0 #145 Renate 22.03.2019 06:40
At this time it sounds like Expression Engine
is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
(from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?


Review my blog post: Mittie: http://googlenowthis23.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #144 Cooper 22.03.2019 02:47
Hello! Quick question that's completely off topic.

Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?

My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone.

I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!



Here is my website :: Tamera: https://docbao123.blogspot.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #143 Tanisha 19.03.2019 11:24
Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed!
Extremely helpful information specifically the last part
:) I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular
information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.



my blog :: Cialis: http://costofcial.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #142 Betsey 13.03.2019 23:40
When someone writes an post he/she keeps the thought of
a user in his/her brain that how a user can know it. Thus that's why this piece of
writing is great. Thanks!

Also visit my web site - pharmacy uk: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #141 Kristen 12.03.2019 10:34
I bouցht thhe pɑckage deal off froᴢen Hakke at Costco.


My webpage www.gdsfrdz.com: http://www.gdsfrdz.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #140 Phil 11.03.2019 05:47
Paris escorts ⅽan ⅾo a lot of issues fоr уou.

My blog; luxury paris escort: https://Bunga-Escorts.com/paris-escorts/yuki
Цитировать
 
 
0 #139 Kristy 10.03.2019 18:29
Bake in tһe prehheated ovewn for fortу five minutes.


Review my wеeb blog ... Hassie: http://www.gdsfrdz.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #138 Warren 09.03.2019 04:01
Installing devices like insulation, windows
and doors are almost necessary, therefore should you be
looking at a home you need to make sure the house already has it, or intend on carrying this out the moment possible.

The benefits stemming from joining a franchise are numerous:
affiliation which has a larger organization; greater market
power from a recognized trademark; cooperative advertising and marketing.

Foreclosures Rising - July brought many negative data points to Detroit beginning from foreclosure notices.



my website b (Marietta: http://www.kailiren.net/space-uid-703139.html?do=profile)
Цитировать
 
 
0 #137 Tia 05.03.2019 11:25
In 1891, the ҝnie was then designated as Modell 1890.


My page; swiss army knife alox farmer: http://Giocompany.com/download/306958
Цитировать
 
 
0 #136 Denice 04.03.2019 12:09
It іs most consіderable bettween Caape Sable and Neww
York.

My page www.Gdsfrdz.com: http://www.Gdsfrdz.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #135 Alphonso 26.02.2019 19:37
Other benefits including to be able to look for any
movie you desire by means of title, actor or genre, all night .

free self-addressed envelopes back for the video returns are added
bonuses, but all in all, there appears to be few arguments against
renting or perhaps in favor of buying DVDs. As a result
you will find there's perfect interpretation of what was authored by the composer, an amazing
fusion of both technique and emotion, the actual musical masterpiece.
Then again there are lots of wedding photographers available who claim they may be professionals but it's only when you
see pictures that aren.

Here is my blog post :: b [Brittny: http://swapworksparts.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=62371]
Цитировать
 
 
0 #134 Gerard 24.02.2019 10:44
Nonetһeless, paid hyperlinks јust aren't worth іt.

Visit mʏ webpage Ᏼeѕt Organic Seo Services Crunchbase: https://searchengineer.org
Цитировать
 
 
0 #133 Trevor 23.02.2019 06:00
hi, i am Trevor. Few day ago, i published a great article about phu khoa.
I think it will be usefull for you now. So if
it is right, i can read my article at here:

Also visit my homepage - benhphukhoa: http://www.klerksdorptrade.info/author/hannajankow/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #132 Shelli 20.02.2019 13:39
Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is
magnificent, as well as the content!

Feel free to visit my blog; 릴게임 바다이야기: http://azaz.mygamesonline.org
Цитировать
 
 
0 #131 Celsa 19.02.2019 07:54
I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
good. I don't know who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger
if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

My site: online pharmacy: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #130 Gertrude 13.02.2019 11:48
In choosing your decorative accessories, be sure it uses clean lines and it's also suitable for the color of your home.
You must therefore know first of that which you miss it
so that receiving the greatest pergola plan there is certainly which you
wish to offered in the garden will probably be certain. A
little search will make you numerous websites focusing on steel buildings for sale.



Also visit my webpage ... b (Elmo: https://www.kamstmode.nl/)
Цитировать
 
 
0 #129 Anderson 13.02.2019 11:19
Good day I am so delighted I found your webpage,
I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Aol for something
else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say
kudos for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read
through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your
RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.


Feel free to surf to my web page canadian pharmacies online: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #128 Jon 08.02.2019 01:22
Heya! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new
iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading
your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up
the fantastic work!

my blog: b (diettu.ru: http://diettu.ru/user/PamelaX220/)
Цитировать
 
 
0 #127 Katia 07.02.2019 06:59
Thanks designed for sharing such a pleasant thinking, paragraph is good, thats why i have read it
fully

Here is my webpage ... b (https://unifiedmindfulness.com/: https://unifiedmindfulness.com/wiki/index.php?title=Don_t_Just_Dream;_Execute_By_Setting_Goals)
Цитировать
 
 
0 #126 Maurice 05.02.2019 20:35
Hi my name is Maurice. Few days ago. i published a article about the best gynecological
clinic address in Hanoi. Hope you read and feedback your review to me.
Tks. Here is my article link: http://bit.ly/2STmuTE

Also visit my web page: phong kham phu khoa: https://issuu.com/giomuaodau/docs/check_list_nh_n_di_n_ph_ng_kh_m_ph_
Цитировать
 
 
0 #125 Freddie 02.02.2019 12:57
After looking at a handful of the articles on your web page,
I seriously appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please visit my web site
too and tell me how you feel.

Also visit my blog: canada pharmacy
online: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #124 Eleanore 02.02.2019 12:21
Keeping your youngster healthy should be your main concern, so just be sure you
purchase only quality baby care products. MAPS not merely treats children in distress with delicate care but pertains to the pain and anxiety of each parent dealing with a child under chronic condition. Her chiropractor performed
low amplitude, high velocity manipulation down the 3 spinal
locations and almost 1.

Feel free to surf to my homepage ... healthy eating habits: http://sklypas.lt/user/profile/96299
Цитировать
 
 
0 #123 Chasity 30.01.2019 03:03
Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity to your publish is simply spectacular
and i could suppose you are knowledgeable in this subject.
Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to stay up to date with coming near near post.
Thanks one million and please continue the enjoyable
work.

Here is my web-site :: Denny: https://docbao123.blogspot.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #122 Celsa 25.01.2019 20:23
Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine
Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for
some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains.
If you know of any please share. Kudos!

Look into my web page :: canadian pharmacies online prescriptions: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #121 Christi 23.01.2019 03:36
I wanted to thank you for this very good read!!
I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you book-marked to look at
new stuff you post…

Feel free to visit my web site Deloras: http://www.timeisnow.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #120 Clinton 22.01.2019 13:04
I constantly spent my half an hour to read this web site's articles daily along with a cup of coffee.


Also visit my web blog: online canadian pharmacies: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #119 Krystyna 17.01.2019 11:11
English to Spanish Script Translation in USA.

Here is my blog post ... www.translate-document.com: https://www.translate-document.com/legal-translation
Цитировать
 
 
0 #118 Shela 15.01.2019 23:02
Awesome post.

my web-site - canadian prescriptions online: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #117 Cindi 14.01.2019 22:08
Wonderful goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent.
I actually like what you've acquired here, really like what you're stating and the way in which
you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care
for to keep it sensible. I can't wait to read far more from you.
This is really a wonderful web site.

Look into my blog post; Glenda: http://cdskkareojjld.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #116 Hudson 13.01.2019 22:11
I've been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog
posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.
Reading this information So i'm happy to express that I've an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
I such a lot indubitably will make certain to do not forget this
website and give it a look regularly.

Feel free to visit my webpage :: CBD: http://mycontact.email/members/ytihihy/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #115 Delilah 11.01.2019 07:08
My brother suggested I might like this web site.

He was entirely right. This post truly made
my day. You cann't imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!


Feel free to surf to my site - canadian online pharmacy: http://canadianpharmacyonli.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #114 Malcolm 31.12.2018 22:41
Superb, what a blog it is! This webpage presents
useful information to us, keep it up.

Feel free to surf to my page; Elton: https://docbao123.blogspot.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #113 Calvin 31.12.2018 15:08
Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted
keywords but I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.

Kudos!

Look into my web page Maggie: https://docbao123.blogspot.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #112 Jolie 07.12.2018 21:52
Keeping your son or daughter healthy ought to be your
primary concern, so make certain you purchase only quality
baby care products. Other than this, proper baby medicines are used to take care of the health of the kids.
Some of the other common drinks children consume include fruit juice,
cordials and soft drink.

Visit my weblog; Quantum-Touch: http://xn--80Aetine1a.xn--p1ai/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=27981
Цитировать
 
 
0 #111 Veronica 05.11.2018 17:56
body coach raspberry clafoutis recipe: http://www.facepook.com Clafouti Recipe + Bigger Image.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #110 Cory 30.10.2018 21:38
I am extremely impressed along with your writing talents and also with the format on your
weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself?

Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it's uncommon to
peer a great weblog like this one today..

Also visit my homepage: Integratori
x Capelli: http://gestalt.Dp.ua/index.php?subaction=userinfo&user=ilodejydi
Цитировать
 
 
0 #109 Cole 30.10.2018 04:07
Generally I don't learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me
to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me.

Thank you, very great article.

Here is my webpage tabletten für
haarwachstum: http://gruzotaxi.dn.ua/index.php?subaction=userinfo&user=axunah
Цитировать
 
 
0 #108 Marsel 26.10.2018 08:49
С 25 по 26 октября мы проживали в гостинице Марсель в г.Краснодар нам очень понравилось обслуживание и все вообщем,санитар ное состояние на отлично ,сотрудники этой гостиницы встретили нас с улыбкой ,Вообщем все понравилось все хорошо ,советую посещать эту гостиницу не пожалеете ) И самое главное спасибо большое Сотруднику этой гостиницы Администратору .Бабаджанян Смеси) 8)
Цитировать
 
 
0 #107 Мадина 26.10.2018 08:47
Встретили нас отлично,каждого клиента лично разместили по номерам.в номерах очень уютно, красиво. Спасибо сотрудникам отелям. Все было очень хорошо...
Цитировать
 
 
0 #106 Geri 20.10.2018 11:39
That is very interesting, You're a very skilled
blogger. I've joined your feed and look forward to in the hunt for extra of your excellent post.
Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

Here is my web blog - medical
bill loans: http://installmentloansonline.info
Цитировать
 
 
0 #105 Lukas 20.10.2018 11:35
Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed!

Very useful info particularly the last part :) I care for such information a
lot. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time.

Thank you and best of luck.

Also visit my page; unsecured loans bad credit lenders: http://Paydayloans4u.info/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #104 Florrie 11.10.2018 11:15
Every weekend і used to pay a visit this site, because i want enjoyment, as
this this web site conations realloy nice funny ɗata too.


Feel free to visit my web page :: pocket knives deѕigns: http://4232.at/index.php?title=PocketKnife
Цитировать
 
 
0 #103 Maricruz 07.10.2018 07:50
Unquestionably believe that which you stated.
Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the easiest
thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked
while people consider worries that they plainly don't know about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out
the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Feel free to surf to my weblog; abnehmpillen test: https://www.kildarestreet.com/user/?u=11452
Цитировать
 
 
0 #102 Марина 06.10.2018 19:46
Останавливалась в отеле с 20.09.2018 по 28.09.2018. Идеален для командировок и деловых поездок. Благодарю персонал отеля за отличное обслуживание, доброжелательно сть, чистоту в номерах и , в целом, за теплую атмосферу!!! На все просьбы и пожелания откликались быстро и очень любезно. Еще из плюсов отеля то, что находиться в шаговой доступности городской транспорт, магазины. Обязательно буду рекомендовать своим друзьям и коллегам.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #101 Ольга 28.09.2018 13:58
Пять замечательных дней я провела в городе Краснодар. Тихий, уютныйЮ комфортный отель. Чисто. Все вовремя убрано. Очень отзывчивый персонал. На любой вопрос сразу находят ответ. Буду советовать всем друзьям и родным.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #100 Валерия 28.09.2018 11:44
Останавливалась этом отеле, одим словом все чудесно! Чисто, вкусно и на высшем уровне! Персонал вежливый! Я осталась очень довольна, спасибо!
Цитировать
 
 
+1 #99 Антонина 28.09.2018 10:51
Отличный отель! Номера уютные, соответствуют цене и качеству! Персонал приветливый, отзывчивый! Буду рекомендовать друзьям останавливаться только в этом отеле!!! Большое спасибо за гостеприимство! !!
Цитировать
 
 
0 #98 Arnette 08.09.2018 10:13
Ahaa, its pleаsɑnt discսssiߋߋn regarding this paragraph here at this web site, I have read all that,
so noow me also commentіng here.

my web blog lommekniν slibning: https://www.Justpaste.it/schweizerknive
Цитировать
 
 
0 #97 Wendell 03.09.2018 12:05
Heⅼlo there! I know this is somewhat offf topic but
I was wondering whicһ blog platform are you using fⲟrr this website?
I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had probⅼems with hackers and
I'm looking ɑt optіons fօr anotheг platform. I would be great if
you could point me in the direction of a good
platform.

Аlso visit my web site :: knive Danmark (https://www.schweizerknive.dk: https://www.schweizerknive.dk/10-ting-man-kan-med-en-lommekniv/)
Цитировать
 
 
0 #96 Wolfgang 30.08.2018 22:31
This is a topic which is near to my heart... Best wishes!

Where are your contact details though?

Look at my site Сialis: https://costofcial.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #95 Lyndon 30.08.2018 22:18
I all the time used to study post in news papers but now as
I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks
to web.

Also visit my blog ... порно брюнетки: http://vzcr.dp.ua/user/MadgeHermann028/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #94 Bruno 30.08.2018 13:22
Thank you for any other fantastic post. The place else could anyone
get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing? I have a
presentation next week, and I am on the search for such information.

My page: смотреть порно: http://quwadywukuxa.mihanblog.com/post/78
Цитировать
 
 
0 #93 Chas 30.08.2018 06:46
continuously i used to гead smaller articles or reviews that as
weⅼl clear their motive, and that iss also happening wіth this paragraph which I
am reɑⅾіng now.

my web-site foldеkniv tilbud: https://Www.Amino.dk/bizz/nyttigbras_vjohn_hansen8462/vare/victorinox_lommeknive
Цитировать
 
 
0 #92 Leopoldo 27.08.2018 22:36
This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly
pleqssant to read all at single place.

Here is my weblog :: about
his: http://scientific-programs.org/index.php?title=Cracking_The_Pornomalina.com_Secret
Цитировать
 
 
0 #91 Cheri 26.08.2018 12:10
Wow tһat was unusual. Ijust wwrote an incredibly long
comment but after I clickeɗ submit my comment didn't show up.

Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways, just
wanted to say excellent blog!

Here iѕ my page ... foldekniv med skede (www.schweizerknive.dk: https://www.schweizerknive.dk/schweizerkniv-med-paa-camping/)
Цитировать
 
 
0 #90 Gregorio 25.08.2018 18:28
Ιn еach instances, tһe airships ɑre heavy haulers.


mʏ site; Www.escort-Paris.Org: https://escort-paris.org/paris-escorts/paris-escort-rina
Цитировать
 
 
0 #89 Mellisa 23.08.2018 11:50
I'm curious to find out what blog platform you're using?
I'm habing some minor security problems wigh mmy latest website and I would
like to find something more safe. Do you have aany recommendations?


Here is my web site learn this here now: http://www.diabinhas.com/forum/membro-danielaloy
Цитировать
 
 
0 #88 Christy 21.08.2018 01:11
My family all the time say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I am getting know-how daily by
reading such pleasant articles.

Look into my page Сialis: https://costofcial.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #87 Дарья 18.08.2018 12:04
Хороший отель, приятная атмосфера, приветливый персонал. Цена соответствует качеству, большое спасибо.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #86 Rich 17.08.2018 12:18
When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox
aand noᴡ eaϲh time a omment is added I get four e-mails
with the same comment. Is there anny way yyou can remove me from that
service? Aρpreciate it!

Feel fгee to vіsit my weblog pocket knives
damascus steel: https://www.amino.dk/bizz/nyttigbras_vjohn_hansen8462/vare/japanske_koekkenknive
Цитировать
 
 
0 #85 Melisa 14.08.2018 08:20
Wһy userѕ still make use of to read news papers when in this technological woгld the whole thing is accessiƄle on web?


Feel free to visit my page pockеt kniѵes edc - Eleanore: https://goo.gl/bBxMHJ,
Цитировать
 
 
0 #84 Sylvia 12.08.2018 14:52
Εxcellent waʏ oof exρlaining, and fastidious article to obtain information about my presentation topic, whichh i
am goіng to present in university.

My blօg ...alox lommeknive: https://www.schweizerknive.dk/10-ting-man-kan-med-en-lommekniv/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #83 Catherine 11.08.2018 13:20
Saved as a favorite, I love your website!

Here is my site ... farewell: http://hyxjsh.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=47827
Цитировать
 
 
0 #82 Randell 11.08.2018 04:52
Hi there to all, the contents present at this site are truly
remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.


Here is my site: anjou: http://xn--80aafxcakdv8ar3g.xn--p1ai/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #81 Илона 05.08.2018 11:50
Цена соответствует качеству. Тихо, спокойно, чисто.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #80 Елена Алексеева 05.08.2018 11:27
Были проездом в Краснодаре много раз. Месяц назад совершенно случайно нашли отель "Марсель" позвонили забронировать номер, нам предложили несколько вариантов, после того как мы выбрали номер, уточнили время прибытия, для того чтобы за пол часика включить в номере сплит-систему. Чисто, уютно, комфортно. Белоснежная постель, полотенца.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #79 Levi 21.07.2018 14:51
Tһank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforfts and I
am waiting for yoᥙr further post thanks once again.

Here is my blog :: foldeknive danmaгk: https://goo.gl/UpvvgN
Цитировать
 
 
0 #78 Elvia 18.07.2018 09:04
This page truly haѕ all the info I wantеd cοncerning this subject and
didn't know who to ask.

Look into my weƅ-site :: pocket knives designs: http://flora.indianbiodiversity.org/users/cami1881
Цитировать
 
 
0 #77 Jeremy 16.07.2018 09:16
Incrediƅle!This blog looks just liҝe my old one! It's on a
completely different topic but it has ρrettyy much the ѕame laуout and design. Outstanding choice
of colors!

Feel free to surf to my web blog - koеb foldeknive til
sɑlg: https://Alleos.Alternativet.dk/user/15810
Цитировать
 
 
0 #76 Paige 14.07.2018 21:59
Thank you for some other magnificent post.
The place else coould anyone get that type of info in such a perfect approach of writing?
I've a presentation next week,and I am at the seаrch foг
such info.

Also visit my web site: dansk foldekniv: https://goo.gl/UpvvgN
Цитировать
 
 
0 #75 Darcy 13.07.2018 09:52
Huгrah! In the end I got a weblog from where I know hhow
tto actualⅼy get useful informatiߋn regbarding my srudy and knowledge.


Also visit my blog foldekniv med skede - https://schweizerknive.carbonmade.com/about: https://schweizerknive.carbonmade.com/about,
Цитировать
 
 
0 #74 Stephania 21.05.2018 16:42
Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is accessible on web?


my web blog ... Eyelashes Ticker: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #73 Anton 20.05.2018 21:23
Truly when someone doesn't know after that its up to other visitors that
they will help, so here it takes place.

Here is my weblog Eye
Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #72 Rex 17.05.2018 22:12
Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you know
afterward you can write otherwise it is complicated too write.


my homepage ... Eyelashes
ticker: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #71 Louie 17.05.2018 16:45
Awesome! Its genuinely awesome post, I have got much clear idea
concerning from thks paragraph.

My homepage ... Eyelashes Ticker: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #70 Lolita 17.05.2018 16:07
You aree so cool! I do not suppose I have read something like this before.
So great to find soomeone with unique thoughts on this subject.
Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is somethig that is
needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!


my blg post ... Long eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #69 Georgetta 17.05.2018 12:15
I've been browsing online moore than 2 hours
today, yet I never found any interesting
article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me.
In mmy opinion, if alll website owners and bloggers made good content as
you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.


my homepage; eyelashes Ticker: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #68 Candelaria 16.05.2018 21:10
Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon yoour blog and wanted to mention that I've truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
In any case I wilkl be subscribing in your rss feed and I am hoping
you wfite again very soon!

Here is my website eyelashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #67 Elisabeth 16.05.2018 15:27
I am truly glad to glance at this website posts which contains tons of helpful facts, thanks forr
providing thesse kinds of information.

my web site - eyelashes growth: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #66 Donnell 16.05.2018 03:05
Simply want to say yoour article is as astonishing.

The clarity on your put up is simply excellent and i can think you
are an expert inn this subject. Well with your permission let me to seize yoyr RSS feeed to stay up to date with approaching post.

Thanks one million and please continue the gratifying work.



Also visit my page - Eyelashes Ticker: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #65 Trudi 11.05.2018 18:07
Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a
cpllection of volunteers and tarting a new project in a community in thhe same niche.

Your blog provided us useful information to work on. Youu hae done
a extraordinary job!

Check out my weblog: Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #64 Cheryl 10.05.2018 15:04
Do you hav a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation;
we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap methods with others,
be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

my web blog; Eye Lashes: https://bit.ly/2Is2FRs
Цитировать
 
 
0 #63 Chassidy 10.05.2018 02:01
hello there and thank you for your info – I've definitely pikcked up something new from right here.

I ddid however expertise several technical issues using this website, since I expertienced to reload the site a lot of times preious too I
could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
Not that I'm complaining, but slow loading
instances times will someties affect your placement in google and could damage your
high quality score if adds and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I
am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much ore of your
respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon.

My web blog eye
Lash: https://tinyurl.com/y8g2tlmy
Цитировать
 
 
0 #62 Katherina 05.05.2018 14:29
Making this sub-logical ranking of Wells Fargo even better is always that Wells
Fargo was undone through the vocal complaints of their own employees, who did their yelling on platforms like….
Wells fargo visa login wellsfargodeale rservices sign in: https://loginto.us.com/ wells fargo banking login A variety of other equities
research analysts also recently issued reports on the company.
Seven Bridges Advisors LLC acquired a whole new position in shares of Western Digital Corporation throughout the second quarter priced
at $123,000. Wells fargo online banking sign in [url="https://l oginto.us.com/" ]wells
fargo dealer services sign in wells fargo account login Try any individuals
Foolish newsletter services free for four weeks.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #61 Ute 04.04.2018 04:41
It is the best time to make some plans for the long run and it is time
to be happy. I've read this submit and if I may I wish to counsel you some attention-grabb ing things or advice.
Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.
I want to learn more things about it!

my web page ... cialis online pharmacy: http://orderciali.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #60 Fleta 28.03.2018 20:45
4freesex.info delivers HD free adult clips! Visit the best tube for the sexy girls
in sex videos.

Visit my web blog Http://4freesex.info: http://4freesex.info
Цитировать
 
 
+1 #59 Николай 28.03.2018 08:38
Третий раз приезжаем с семьей в этот отель. Всегда чисто, уютно, Отзывчивый внимательный персонал.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #58 Jade 25.03.2018 13:43
I ɑbsolutely love your blog ɑnd find neаrly all of youг post's to be exactly I'm lօoking for.
Do ʏou offer guest writers tօ ᴡrite сontent available fοr yoս?
I woulԀn't mind publishing а post or elaborating ᧐n a
number ᧐f the subjects үou write relateԀ to herе.
Again, awesome website!

Ηere is my weblog :: mezo: http://mezocoupons.blogspot.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #57 Maik 22.03.2018 11:20
Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your web
site in internet explorer, would test this? IE nonetheless
is the marketplace chief and a large section of people will pass over your great writing
due to this problem.

my weblog :: mezo: https://mezocoupons.blogspot.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #56 Brooke 16.03.2018 01:47
If you are going for most excellent contents like me, only pay cannella a dieta: http://ulesic.dieta-vita.com quick visit this web site every day since it presents feature
contents, thanks
Цитировать
 
 
0 #55 Francisca 14.03.2018 11:38
We're a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
Your website provided us with valuable info to
work on. You've done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.


Feel free to visit my blog post - dieta di grano saraceno
con zucchero alto: http://moyayo.dieta-vita.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #54 Kellye 25.02.2018 22:41
Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!

It is the little changes that produce the most important changes.
Many thanks for sharing!

Feel free to visit my web site :: canadian pharmacies that are legit: http://canadianpharmacyntx.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #53 Lashay 25.02.2018 05:08
Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all vital infos.
I would like to see more posts like this .


Feel free to surf to my homepage; canadian pharmacies that ship to
us: http://canadianpharmacyntx.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #52 Vito 19.02.2018 00:03
My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and
thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

Look forward to looking into your web page again.

Feel free to surf to my webpage ... Canada
drugs online: http://canadianpharmacyntx.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #51 Ola 18.02.2018 15:37
At this time it seems like Movable Type is the best blogging platform out
there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?


Visit my site: canadian pharmacy: http://canadianpharmacyntx.com/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #50 Roxie 10.02.2018 04:26
I need to The Easiest Way to Write an Essay: http://assignmenthelp24.com/the-easiest-way-to-write-an-essay/ thank you for this fantastic read!!

I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you
book-marked to look at new things you post…
Цитировать
 
 
+4 #49 Евгения 22.01.2018 09:17
Замечательный отель. Персонал очень вежливый. Чудесный сытный завтрак. Спасибо директору за тёплый приём.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #48 Janet 22.01.2018 05:07
Informative article, totally what I wanted to find.
mata kuliah ilmu hukum: http://34109842.student.gunadarma.ac.id/tugas.html

Feel free to surf to my web page universitas kristen di jakarta: http://klara_ia.staff.gunadarma.ac.id/Publications/files/2412/Penelitian+Kreativitas.pdf
Цитировать
 
 
0 #47 Edwina 11.01.2018 04:59
I'd like to find out more? I'd love to find out more details.


Here is my web site: specadieta.com: http://specadieta.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #46 Jermaine 05.01.2018 07:55
Wonderful site. A lot of useful information here.
I'm sending it to a few friends ans additionally sharing
in delicious. And certainly, thank you on your
effort!

Review my site - specadieta.com: http://specadieta.com
Цитировать
 
 
0 #45 Casie 29.12.2017 05:45
excellent submit, very informative. I ponder why the opposite specialists of thiis
sector do not notice this. Youu must continue your writing.

I'm confident, you've a huge readers' base already!
portal akademik uinam: http://www.gunadarma.ac.id/id/page/workshop-seminar-and-mou-of-information-technology-aided-in-civil-engineering-practice-present-future-2.html

Also visit my site :: nama Nama
universitas di jakarta: http://sap.gunadarma.ac.id/upload/PP-024109.pdf
Цитировать
 
 
0 #44 Leslie 04.12.2017 19:14
Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about
worries that they plainly don't know about. You managed
to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

My homepage - wierszyki i
życzenia na boże narodzenie: http://service4.computer/author/jeanbeaurep/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #43 Leoma 29.11.2017 03:30
Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but
after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr...
well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted
to say fantastic blog!

My site: alimentação para aumento de massa muscular (cdshua.cc: http://cdshua.cc/home.php?mod=space&uid=28709&do=profile&from=space)
Цитировать
 
 
0 #42 Kristy 24.11.2017 16:53
I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content.

Your article has truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your website and keep checking for new details about once
per week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

Look into my blog post: eiweiß tabletten muskelaufbau
- Lesley: http://rockndata.net/UserProfile/tabid/61/userId/6844925/Default.aspx,
Цитировать
 
 
0 #41 Duane 15.10.2017 15:01
Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article
and the rest of the scorpion king movie download: https://storify.com/kipaleandr189y7/the-scorpion-king-movie-download-uploaded-dgkkpkeo website is very good.
Цитировать
 
 
0 #40 Lavonne 14.10.2017 22:49
I every time emailed this webpage post page to all my friends,
for the reason that if like to read it next my friends will too.


Also visit my web blog ... look at this website: http://sp-fuji.com/userinfo.php?uid=968#
Цитировать
 
 
0 #39 Johnette 12.10.2017 04:09
Hello colleagues, fastidious paragraph and nice urging commented here, I
am really enjoying by these.

Here is my web site: Go Now: http://www.juegosclarence.com/profile/glnlevi847
Цитировать
 
 
0 #38 Wilbert 11.10.2017 18:40
You could definitely see your expertise within the work yyou write.
The areha hopes for even more passionate writers such
as youu who are not afraid to mention how tjey believe.
All the time go after your heart.

Here is my web site - download one punch man episode 3 sub indo: https://bitbucket.org/snippets/jacksonsowell1965b1/zozR7r/
Цитировать
 
 
-1 #37 Helene 11.10.2017 09:40
Great article, exactly what I wanted to find.

my web-site ... vengeance essential house vol
2 download: http://www.scoop.it/t/tyrone1969barrier/p/4085876642/2017/09/30/vengeance-essential-house-vol-2-download-for-free-mxipdjkptx
Цитировать
 
 
0 #36 Kassie 05.09.2017 19:23
The results you accomplish by performing these Natural Male Enhancement Exercises are
permanent therefore the ratio in men who opt for increasing their manhood naturally is increasing
day by day. Choosing to parent again is probably the most crucial decisions most men opportunity
make. Most doctors prescribe antidepressants to cure early
ejaculation as many of these drugs possess a side-effect - delayed orgasm.


My web page ... https://www.viagrapascherfr.com/ou-trouver-du-viagra-en-pharmacie/: https://www.viagrapascherfr.com/ou-trouver-du-viagra-en-pharmacie/
Цитировать
 
 
-1 #35 Cheryl 22.08.2017 13:36
I always used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet thus
from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.


my page :: Learn Additional: http://xatirchi.uz/user/GordonFortin482/
Цитировать
 
 
+1 #34 Dong 21.08.2017 20:09
always i used to read smaller content that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with
this post which I am reading here.

Feel free to surf to my weblog - take a look at the site here: http://1forexforum.com/member.php?u=27744-ReynaSpell
Цитировать
 
 
-1 #33 Ивановы 21.08.2017 19:04
Жили в отеле неделю. Отличный сервис всегда чисто в номерах чистое свежее белье. Отдельная благодарность повару. Рекомендуем всем
Цитировать
 
 
0 #32 Rene 21.08.2017 10:03
Wow, that's what I was exploring for, what a stuff!
existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web site.


Feel free to visit my blog post :: official site: http://helpdacha.ru/user/WillyFoerster95/
Цитировать
 
 
+1 #31 Chu 17.08.2017 00:14
Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I
in finding It truly useful look at here now: http://celebcity.ru/user/MilanMacRory75/
Цитировать
 
 
0 #30 Вадим 30.07.2017 04:04
Прожил в этом замечательном месте с 26.07 по 30.07,17 года. С первых минут пребывания понимаешь что окружён домашней заботой . Весь персонал отеля очень доброжелательны й. А завтраки как у мамы дома. Огромное спасибо всем. Обязательно вернусь сюда ещё.
Цитировать
 
 
+3 #29 Александр 27.06.2016 10:01
Очередной раз был в командировке в Краснодаре и снова остановился в этом отеле. Если не считать, что ходил на работу, то всё одно, что был в санатории или отдыхал на курорте!!! Отличное обслуживание! Гостеприимный хозяин, радушные сотрудницы, трёхразовое питание "на убой"! В номере холодильник спасал от жары Майкопским холодным пивом, которое в любом количестве и очень дёшево можно купить в любом близлежащем магазине. Не хотите пиво, повсюду Майкопский квас или холодный зелёный чай! Номера - просто сказка: чисто, уютно, кондиционер, телевизор, WI - FI и холодильник. Мыло, шампунь,гель - всё в номере в двойном количестве! Всегда круглый день горячая вода Как не принять душ в жару под 40 градусов?! Я аж по 5-ть раз в день! И дело сделал и отдохнул на славу! Спасибо родному отелю!!! Спасибо Владимиру Дживановичу за комфорт и уют!!!!
Цитировать
 
 
+9 #28 Александр 21.06.2016 12:10
Это мой любимый отель! Всегда, приезжая в командировку, останавливаюсь здесь! Очень гостеприимный, доброжелательны й хозяин. Прекрасно образованный персонал администраторов - помошниц! Повар - кудесник. Кормит не дорого, но очень вкусно. Как на курорте!Номера всегда чистые, очень уютные. Круглосуточно - горячая вода!!!!! Администратор Людмила всегда вовремя и что особо ценно - ПРАВИЛЬНО оформит все бухгалтерские документы.А то придётся приезжать обратно за "исправлениями" ! Место расположения очень удобное: всё рядом и рынок и гипермаркеты и места отдыха! И почта6 накупил - отослал, накупил - отослал. И в самолёте потом летишь как "белый" человек - без мешков и сумок! Скоро приеду снова и снова!
Цитировать
 
 
+5 #27 Евгений и Елена 21.06.2016 11:33
Спасибо огромное! Отличный отель, вкусные завтраки!
Цитировать
 
 
+5 #26 Альбина 14.06.2016 09:14
Здравствуйте!!! Очень чистый и тихий отель. Есть завтраки. Дружелюбный коллектив. Очень чисто. Мне понравилось. Думаю буду постоянным гостем.
Цитировать
 
 
+9 #25 Ксения!!! 14.06.2016 08:40
Огромное спасибо коллективу Вашего отеля. Очень внимательные девочки. Очень доброжелательны й и веселый директор отеля Владимир Дживанович. Ему отдельное спасибо за позитив. Мы вернемся еще не раз. Все очень близко. Ходит любой транспорт.
Цитировать
 
 
+14 #24 Дарья 17.02.2016 13:11
Очень довольна отелем и его командой,особен но понравилась работа Маргариты (работала 15.02.2016). Хочу поблагодарить её за помощь,отзвычив ость и любезность ,была приятно удивлена :-) В целом ,понравилось все-чисто,уютно ,недорого. С уверенностью могу написать ,что девиз этого отеля "Делать для клиента немного больше,чем тот ожидает " Спасибо!
Цитировать
 
 
+12 #23 Галина 14.02.2016 10:59
Спасибо большое персоналу отель "Марсель" за тёплый приём и качественное обслуживание.
Цитировать
 
 
+11 #22 Анастасия 01.02.2016 15:09
Добрый вечер персонал и руководитель отеля Марсель!
Проживала в данной гостинице 3 дня, это шикарное местоположение, до центра на машине 7 минут езды,в шаговой доступности магазины продуктовые, аптеки , банк , развлекательные центры, и это еще не предел!!! В номере все чистенько, уютно, современный дизайн, вообщем есть всё самое не обходимое для проживания (фен,чайник,тел евизор, просторная кровать, тумбочки, ванные приблуды и самое главное интернет, для тех то приезжает работать-это просто шикарно!!! При отеле есть свой ресторан, завтраки и ужины бесподобные, и что самое главное очень дешево, отдельное спасибо персоналу, девушкам администратора, которые уделяют максимум внимания гостям, по любой просьбе (принести вилку, ложку, доп.тапочки, или шампунь) реагировали быстро, умнички..Ну и конечно руководителю спасибо, за хороший отель, персонал! Буду рекомендовать абсолютно всем своим знакомым и родственникам, вернусь вновь
Цитировать
 
 
+12 #21 Андрей 21.01.2016 18:56
Проживал почти неделю, остался доволен. Тепло, уютно, чисто. В номере убираются, полотенца меняют. Питаться можно в ресторане, вкусно, быстро и не дорого.
Отдельное спасибо руководству за отзывчивость и внимательность.
Цитировать
 
 
+9 #20 Оксана 21.01.2016 06:41
УВ.Руководство отеля Марсель, спасибо Вам за теплый прием на ресепшне, в номере есть все необходимое (фен,чайник, телевизор, м/б, шампунь, мыло, и много другое ) В ресторане готовят очень вкусно и быстро ! Вернусь снова
Цитировать
 
 
+14 #19 Максим 10.11.2015 06:38
Отель очень понравился, чистый уютный, в номере есть все не обходимое , но навязчивый мужчина армянской внешности нас не много смутил, возможно он управляющий в данной гостинице, и хочет по больше клиентов, но нам это не понравилось! Спасибо персоналу за доброту и улыбку
Цитировать
 
 
+13 #18 Нохчий 04.11.2015 20:54
Ночевал в этом отеле, не плохой мини отел, номера тоже чистые, ванная комната неплохая, но вод умывальник слишком маленький. Претензий нет, остался доволен сервисом, и ценой.
Цитировать
 
 
+14 #17 Peter 30.10.2015 13:15
Dieses Hotel ist vom Preis- / Leistungsverh?l tnis hervorragend! Das Personal ist zuvorkommend und auch die Bewirtung im unten gelegenen Restaurant ist angenehm. Die Zimmer sind f?r sonst ?bliche Verh?ltnisse gro?z?gig ausgelegt. Westeurop?ische Besucher sollten etwas Russisch sprechen und verstehen k?nnen, sowie das Transportsystem etwas kennen. F?r Wichtige Dinge kann man mit dem Personal jedoch auf Englisch kommunizieren. Wer In Krasnodar Urlaub machen m?chte, ohne viel Geld auszugeben, ist hier richtig!
Цитировать
 
 
+10 #16 Галина 15.10.2015 12:50
Останавливалась в отеле на один день. Очень понравилось.
Приветливый и приятный персонал.
Шикарный номер: со всеми удобствами, чистый, уютный, холодильник, телевизор с приставкой в номере. Очень порадовало, что было тепло в номере.
В холле диванчик и кулер.
Оплачивала дополнительно ужин - очень вкусная еда по приемлемой цене.
Буду всем советовать.
Цитировать
 
 
+10 #15 Михаил 02.09.2015 18:17
Останавливались с малышом на ночь. Понравилось всем. Тихо. спокойно, приветливою Побольше таких отелей и в каждый прекрасный персонал, как в Марселе.
Цитировать
 
 
+19 #14 Руслан 27.08.2015 11:45
Жили в вашем отеле буквально пару дней назад, отель не плохой, ресторан есть, магазин,банк в шаговой доступности, номер у нас был на первом этаже , конечно слышно шум машин когда открываешь окно, но не смотря на этот минус нас встретила молодая администратор Яна, которая уделяла нам по максимум внимания, мы конечно придирчивые но тапочки сразу же принесла, разбуди во сколько просил, умничка, по больше таких улыбчивых
Цитировать
 
 
+11 #13 Инна 29.06.2015 12:29
Замечательный уютный отель, очень чистые номера, обслуживание замечательное. В номере имеется всё, что требуется при проживании в гостинице. Буду в Краснодар, предпочтение отдам только отелю "Марсель" :-)
Цитировать
 
 
+16 #12 Кристина 29.11.2014 16:42
Замечательный отель, уютная атмосфера, прекрасное обслуживание. Администраторы очень приветливые и доброжелательны е. Приедем еще!
Цитировать
 
 
+27 #11 Евгений 06.09.2014 22:06
Отличный отель! Номера прекрасные, все очень хорошо. Остановились на несколько часов по необходимости – полный восторг!
Цитировать
 
 
+26 #10 Денис 14.07.2014 06:28
Ооооочень уютное место!!!1юУдобн о расположено...Д о центра очень близко,до аэропорта тоже не далеко.В ресторане кухня отменная!!!Очен ь приветливый и вежливый персонал.Спасиб о вам за прекрасное гостеприимство.
Цитировать
 
 
+31 #9 Татьяна 05.04.2014 07:38
Отличный вариант для командировки! :-)
Провела в отеле 23 дня: приезжала в Краснодар в командировку (обучалась в КубГУ). Проживала в номере "Стандарт" Отель нашла через поисковики в интернете, изучала отзывы, приятно, что номер оказался именно таким, каким изображен на фото.
Номером осталась более чем довольна: чистый, современный и уютный. Уборка каждый день.
Окна выходят во двор, благодаря чему в номере царила тишина и совсем не ощущался шум большого города. Матрас на кровати и подушки - просто песня. Высыпалась, как дома.
Девушки-админис траторы всегда подсказывали как лучше добраться в то или иное место, вызывали такси, помогали с документами в моей работе.

По оснащению - в номере набор для душа ( мыло, мини-шампунь и мини-гель для душа), 3 полотенца (большое, ручное и для ног). Шкаф-купе с большим зеркалом. Для девушки я думаю это очень важно!

Wi-Fi интернет бесплатный, пароль к доступу - написан в номере. Скорости мне вполне хватало, чтобы с ноута получить почту, пообщаться в соцсети, а так же посмотреть вечером фильмы.
По расположению — находится на одной из главных улиц города Краснодара, минут 7-10 пешком до КубГУ и минут 15 пешком до SBS. Прямо напротив отеля — Сбербанк России. В округе множество кафешек и магазинов на любой вкус и кошелек.

Ставлю отелю оценку "отлично" и с удовольствием порекомендую этот отель своим друзьям и знакомым. ;-)
Татьяна, Армавир
Цитировать
 
 
+23 #8 гостья 05.04.2014 03:36
Здравствуйте! Отель понравился :-) персонал отзывчивый. Все аккуратно,чисто . В следующий раз обязательно в " Марсель" :roll: :lol:
Цитировать
 
 
+23 #7 Иван Титов 27.02.2014 10:11
Выражаю огромную благодарность Вл.Джив и администратору Ирине за теплый прием в вашем чистом и уютном отеле. Остался очень доволен гостеприимством и обслуживанием. Думаю еще увидимся. С ув.Иван.
Цитировать
 
 
+24 #6 Коллектив 26.02.2014 08:19
Уважаемые сотрудники отеля Марсель! Сердечно благодарим Вас за ваш профессионализм ! Особенно хотим отметить доброжелательно е отношение и оперативное участие в решении возникавших вопросов. Будем рады сотрудничать с вами и дальше!
---
С наилучшими пожеланиями коллектив из Новосибирска!
Цитировать
 
 
+26 #5 Юля 26.02.2014 07:37
В следующий раз остановлюсь снова в этом отеле! Очень понравилось обслуживание и внимательность персонала, чистота и кухня. Удобное местонахождения отеля, что для меня как гостя в незнакомом городе, очень важно. :D Спасибо. :lol:
Цитировать
 
 
+26 #4 Андрей 26.02.2014 07:02
Хороший уровень отеля! Все здорово!!! :lol:
Цитировать
 
 
+24 #3 Михаил 25.02.2014 20:17
Тишина, чистота, уют, интернет, вкусный завтрак, приветливый персонал! Все отлично, всем доволен.
Цитировать
 
 
+22 #2 Андрей 25.02.2014 20:13
Соотношение цены и качества! Идеальный отель для деловых поездок!
Цитировать
 
 
+26 #1 Борис 25.02.2014 20:12
Встретили, такси заказали вовремя, проводили! Персонал просто СКАЗКА!!! Обслуживание супер! Замечаний нет. Отдельное спасибо Владимиру Дживановичу.
Цитировать
 

Добавить комментарий

Защитный код
Обновить

http://dengi.maximedia.ru/